Seth Resnick était un juge du concours de guilde artistique 2021 v01

Juge WPJA depuis 2009 -

Seth Resnick est l'un des photographes corporatifs, éditoriaux et boursiers les plus prolifiques d'Amérique du Nord. Seth est très demandé pour ses belles images graphiques à la fois dans la lumière naturelle et créée. Resnick a été publié dans les magazines les plus prestigieux du monde. Ses crédits incluent plus de publications 2,500 dans le monde et ses clients constituent une liste virtuelle de Corporate America.

Il est cofondateur de D-65, une organisation qui anime des ateliers de flux de travail numériques. Resnick est à la pointe de l'innovation numérique et collabore avec Adobe, Canon, Xrite, Epson et d'autres pour les aider à formuler des produits plus utiles pour les photographes. Il est membre du prestigieux programme Canon Explorer of Light, ainsi que consultant Alpha / Beta et fonctionnalités pour Adobe Photoshop et Lightroom.

Il voyage abondamment pour présenter les différents aspects de la photographie. Il a également été président fondateur de Editorial Photographers, une organisation professionnelle vouée à la promotion de pratiques commerciales saines pour la photographie éditoriale. Seth est également un partenaire de PixelGenius dans le développement de plug-ins et de logiciels Photoshop et un chroniqueur régulier dans diverses publications spécialisées.

Are you planning a short-notice, small wedding or elopement?

Many couples don’t want to wait. They are planning to get married in the very near future, eloping, or rushing a small ceremony with their photographer, some close friends, and family but dispensing with or postponing the reception party. 

View WPJA photo stories from smaller weddings - WedElope | Choose love, not fear!

Seth Resnick was a judge in the 2020 v01 Artistic Guild Contest

WPJA Judge since 2009 -

Seth Resnick is one of North America's most prolific corporate, editorial and stock photographers. Seth is greatly in demand for his beautiful graphic images in both natural and created light. Resnick has been published in the world's most prestigious magazines. His credits include over 2,500 publications worldwide and his clients constitute a virtual list of Corporate America.

He is co-founder of D-65, an organization teaching digital workflow workshops. Resnick is at the forefront of digital innovation working with Adobe, Canon, Xrite, Epson and others to help them formulate more useful products for photographers. He is a member of the prestigious Canon Explorer of Light program as well as an Alpha/Beta and feature consultant for Adobe Photoshop and Lightroom.

He travels extensively presenting the various aspects of photography, and is also the former Founding President of Editorial Photographers, a trade organization dedicated to the promotion of sound business practices for editorial photography. Seth is also a partner of PixelGenius developing Photoshop plug-ins and software and a regular contributing columnist to a variety of trade publications.